Skip To Main Content

Events

One of the biggest benefits of COSPRA is being able to come together with other school communicators from across the state for professional development and social gatherings.

Throughout the course of the year, COSPRA coordinates a number of events, including our multi-day conference in June, virtual meetings on a monthly basis, including our Office Hours, Hot Topic series and and regional meetings.

A video montage video showing COSPRA members collaborating and networking at the 2023 Spring Conference at Coors Field in Denver.

Video credit: Dalton Sprouse

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
COSPRA Office Hours
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1